Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

As always phenomenal experience!! Sherry was wonderful and efficient!! She didn’t have much help and stayed on top of everything!! Tammy was very pleasant, helpful, and efficient when I called in for valet service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The appointments for service are easy to get and the service is done quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The service check in people are always very nice and efficient. I was at the dealership for hardly any time at all and they came to get me to tell me my car was finished. I didn't have to miss much work at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Got me in an out no problem,I’ll be back

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

I was referred to Roberts-Robinson by a relative. Terrance, Blair and Shelby at Roberts -Robinson made the purchasing of a vehicle the best car buying experience I've ever had. I needed a new vehicle, asap. Due to my work schedule, and kids' activities on Saturdays, I wasn't going to have a chance to test drive and shop for vehicles, until possibly mid to late January! I was full of anxiety over how I would possibly hold off for that long, especially when I live in the Northland and the dealership is located in Excelsior Springs. Turns out, that ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I was referred to Roberts-Robinson by a relative. Terrance, Blair and Shelby at Roberts -Robinson made the purchasing of a vehicle the best car buying experience I've ever had. I needed a new vehicle, asap. Due to my work schedule, and kids' activities on Saturdays, I wasn't going to have a chance to test drive and shop for vehicles, until possibly mid to late January! I was full of anxiety over how I would possibly hold off for that long, especially when I live in the Northland and the dealership is located in Excelsior Springs. Turns out, that ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I came in thinking I needed a winterization and they showed me that I had other pending issues… so grateful for their guidance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

This dealership is a no hassle one stop shop. The service is absolutely stellar, it is hard to explain how much these people go out of their way to make sure you’re happy. The sales people here are great to deal with, again, no hassle. Honest and upfront pricing is what you get.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Everyone was helpful and nice. I love the small home town feeling. I would highly recommend this to others

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I would of liked to of been updated on the status of my vehicle without having to call because of the part being delayed.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Austin at Roberts-Robertson is the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Got in ant out quickly, service replaced a trailer module on my Silverado and it works as it should Staff was helpful and very nice Coffee was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Service department was friendly and efficient. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Chris in service is the best! All around great staff and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

We were not receiving good service at the dealership closer to our home, so we decided to try a new place. It was a warranty item that they fixed right away, without hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

We took our truck in to see what was wrong with it & Chris in service was kind, quick, & knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Robert Robinson’s service department has never let me down… I appreciate the care and respect they have shown each time I have been there!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Terance Echols made the buying process very smooth and he was highly responsive and informative over the period of time I was looking.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Greeted me with a smile and enthusiasm as I came in to service department,

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love going here, friendly, professional, customer service super

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

My Husband and I ordered a Yukon from Chris Smith and It was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! From initial order to always answering promptly about updates to the delivery of the vehicle. Chris And Tim and Jessica were all very upfront and honest and didn’t try and sell us anything we didn’t want and the best part this dealership doesn’t charge over MSRP no matter what. Top Notch Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Always great service. Friendly staff. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Sherry helped with my questions very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Pleasant and helpful personnel when I call to schedule service appointments. Love the pick up and return service and getting to chat with Al!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Excellent timely service from friendly, professional staff! Sj

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

A nice young man, Chris Casey, took care of our brake issue on our 2021 Canyon. My husband also visited with your wonderful salesman, Terrance. We will be back to purchase a full-sized truck in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They diagnosed my vehicles issues, ordered the part, determining that I was safe to drive the vehicle and return in 2 days for completion of the necessary work.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I have yet to meet an employee at this dealership that's anything but pleasant. We bought our vehicle here and continue to bring it back for oil changes, even though there are other dealerships closer. They have an amazing staff, easy service scheduling, two nice waiting rooms and they are willing to go above and beyond with their customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Chris in the service department was so nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Pleasant to work with and keep you informed your specific repair. Also very prompt when I bring my vehicle in for oil change etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant people

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I shopped around many dealerships to buy a new SUV. Austin listened and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or wasn’t what I was looking for. The process was quick and easy. They will be the first place I look in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service, great people

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I’m very satisfied with my dealer , the waiting proses was a bit much and GM needs to relay information about the vehicle build to the dealer so the buyer is better informed.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always easy to get an appt with and super friendly!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Stopped by to have a tire repaired. Everyone at the dealership seemed friendly. Tire repaired in a fair amount of time. Not as quick as my last visit (same repair) and had to ask for my tire lock back from technician. The price to repair the tire was very reasonable.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was so polite and answered every question we had. So glad we chose to purchase from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

They have always gone above and beyond to help me out. I teach at a local school and it has never been an issue for me to drop my car off and get a ride back to my school. On top of that, they often drop off the vehicle at my school before the end of the day! Simply put, they are awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Always helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Austin the salesman was absolutely fantastic. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. A well deserved 5 stars. I will strongly keep this location in mind during my new car search.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Quick service. Lovely waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We had a great experience. Felt very informed and not pressured at all! Very kind and patient since we had our 5 month old with us. Was given a great price for my trade in and a great price for my new Terrain. Will continue to use them in future sales!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Loved buying my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Very courteous and answered my questions,

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Prompt and attentive valet service! Always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Austin was AMAZING. He was professional, caring, knowledgeable and efficient. I will never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Best vehicle service I have ever received. Sherry was very professional and was great at communicating and keeping me in the loop. I will always bring my vehicles to Roberts Robinson!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Awesome! Service was quick and facility were clean!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

the service was good . the wait wasnt to long . makeing the apointment was really easy. the staff was really nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Excellent communication, very professional. Will definitely do business here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Chris & Sherry were very helpful and got my truck in very quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Love the service, they are prompt and take me to and from work. Couldn’t ask for better customer service. Sherry always keeps me updated!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Cassandra on Saturdays is very knowledgeable, and precise with her estimates

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Friendly staff , very knowledgeable finance manager. Great buying experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Chris was excellent, handled my inquiries after hours, ensured my vehicle was diagnosed and serviced like it was a priority and made the whole experience as seamless as possible

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I am very happy with Roberts-Robinson! Their service department is A1 in my book!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I went in for an oil change, and I found out that I had lifetime tire rotations on my vehicle, because I got already purchased 4 new tires. Anytime I call they get me in and out, and they work around my work schedule; which is a plus.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

All the staff members are courteous and hard working. Every interaction we have with team members is positive and customer-centered

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Always so fast and helpful with any problems I might have.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service! Nobody else does it better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

All were friendly, courteous, professional and timely. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, especially the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service and nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Service is always top notch and people are always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

My wife and I have driven Ford vehicles since we were 16. At 34, Austin Berg made us switch teams with his awesome customer service. He goes above and beyond to help us out!! The service department is prompt, polite, and professional. What more could anyone need from a dealership! The product support is there, and we will buy everything from Robert Robinson GMC!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

We had excellent service from every point of contact. Especially, Chris Casey! We are very pleased and have moved our vehicle service exclusively to RR. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The process was extremely easy, from the ordering to the purchase to the financing to driving it off the lot every facet was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My car looks like new I didn't really like the air freshener they used and it took a while longer than I thought it would but it was well worth the wait I'll diffentaly go back

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Service was reasonably priced and the punch card is a nice perk. Especially for someone who drives almost 1k miles a week.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Purchased a car here today. Everyone was so friendly, very easy financing, etc Would definitely recommend if your looking for a used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I would put this Service Department and Staff up against any dealership TOP NOTCH!!! Perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had cam sensors go out of our 2013 Equinox on Friday at 330pm. We were a long way from home and on our way to a family reunion with our family. Called and Cris found the parts and Dillon stayed and installed the new parts and got us out the door by 4pm!! I’ve been around a lot of dealerships in my 71 years, but none as friendly, understanding, and courteous as Robert’s Robinson! I would highly recommend this business to anyone! Thanks again so much for making our reunion a fun successful weekend! Steven and Madelynn Adkison Sioux Falls, ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Hands down.... The finest bunch of people I have ever had the opportunity to work with when it comes to their sales and service. Not only did they have to repair a recent rift I had with other car salesmen in general, and a shotgunned credit app not days before, but they gained my confidence in the process, fully explained every aspect of the purchase, worked out details, options, and warranties, and wrapped up my loan in exactly the way I hoped they would. I recieved what I paid for and then some. They gave ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Hands down.... The finest bunch of people I have ever had the opportunity to work with when it comes to their sales and service. Not only did they have to repair a recent rift I had with other car salesmen in general, and a shotgunned credit app not days before, but they gained my confidence in the process, fully explained every aspect of the purchase, worked out details, options, and warranties, and wrapped up my loan in exactly the way I hoped they would. I recieved what I paid for and then some. They gave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Hands down.... The finest bunch of people I have ever had the opportunity to work with when it comes to their sales and service. Not only did they have to repair a recent rift I had with other car salesmen in general, and a shotgunned credit app not days before, but they gained my confidence in the process, fully explained every aspect of the purchase, worked out details, options, and warranties, and wrapped up my loan in exactly the way I hoped they would. I recieved what I paid for and then some. They gave ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great, knowledgeable staff. Quick service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Convenient scheduling and hassle-free drop off and pick up.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

UPDATE...We did have an issue that was hard to get resolved but now Robert Robinson has made things right. Chris, at the service desk, has been very helpful and had a great attitude during this whole time. Twice my buick had small warranty issues and besides the one problem I had they have done good job with the repairs. They were clean and timely. Brought our 2017 Buick Enclave in to repair a defective moon roof, about 100 miles before our warranty was up. We dropped the car for repairs but the part they were putting in was defective, so we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Trucks are very hard to find right now but Mary bent over backwards along with her teammates to get this truck to me. They had to make several different deals with other dealers in order to make this happen. Did not think it would but they pulled it off and now I own a nice Chevy truck in this lousy time to buy vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great experience every time I visit. Terence Echols goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Next car will be from this dealership hands down!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I like to go to the car dealership about as well as I like to go to the dentist. Roberts-Robinson was such an easy experience for me, that I actually came out a happier person that I went in. The entire staff treated me with curtesy and kindness. I felt no pressure only got a education to help me choose what I wanted and get what I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Good service FIVE STARS!!!!! Somehow it went to one star; so sorry!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

They go above and beyond, for their customers. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Chris was really a great sales man explained every thing to me he showed how every thing worked on the car which helped out a bunch I thank him for that

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation was in and out in a flash! Service staff very friendly and curteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

I just had a wonderful buying experience with Chris Smith at Roberts-Robertson, bought a beautiful 2021 Chevy Blazer, Chris and the entire team made it quick, easy, great follow up on every level, this isn't my 1st car purchased here, always a great experience ! thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Everything went well as always. I was kept informed while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

They were a pleasure to work with.

 

Leave Us A Review