Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Trucks are very hard to find right now but Mary bent over backwards along with her teammates to get this truck to me. They had to make several different deals with other dealers in order to make this happen. Did not think it would but they pulled it off and now I own a nice Chevy truck in this lousy time to buy vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great experience every time I visit. Terence Echols goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Next car will be from this dealership hands down!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I like to go to the car dealership about as well as I like to go to the dentist. Roberts-Robinson was such an easy experience for me, that I actually came out a happier person that I went in. The entire staff treated me with curtesy and kindness. I felt no pressure only got a education to help me choose what I wanted and get what I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Good service FIVE STARS!!!!! Somehow it went to one star; so sorry!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

They go above and beyond, for their customers. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Chris was really a great sales man explained every thing to me he showed how every thing worked on the car which helped out a bunch I thank him for that

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation was in and out in a flash! Service staff very friendly and curteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

I just had a wonderful buying experience with Chris Smith at Roberts-Robertson, bought a beautiful 2021 Chevy Blazer, Chris and the entire team made it quick, easy, great follow up on every level, this isn't my 1st car purchased here, always a great experience ! thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Everything went well as always. I was kept informed while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

They were a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Kerry is the best sales guy, responsive and helpful. Keith and John Roberts run the business with customer loyaly in mind at all times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I really appreciated the relaxed attitude and atmosphere of Roberts Robinson Buick dealer. Tom my salesman was very approachable and friendly. Upon meeting and discussing a Buick Envision, for my wife, he said take it home to her…let her drive it. That’s all it took for me to know I had chosen the right dealer. Everyone worked to put the deal I wanted together quickly and efficiently. Thank you for making my purchase stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Always friendly, willing to help and completes the work in a timely manor.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We just purchased a new Chevrolet Traverse from Roberts-Robinson. This is absolutely our best buying experience in the KC area. We have purchased 2 other cars from 2 other dealerships and each of those expiences was challenging and a disappointment. We had an excellent relationship (5 stars all the way) with Copple Chevrolet in Louisville, NE and have been so disappointed in our dealership experiences in KC. We called to look at a Traverse that had just been delivered. We worked with Chris on our purchase and it went very smoothly. Chris was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. This experience definitely compared to our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wouldn't change dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Mike and his team did a fantastic job, the easiest car purchase ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My second time for an oil change love their customer service!! Chris is the best!! They do fantastic work!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Sherry as service advisor was helpful and kept updates as work progressed. Technicians were professional. Work completed as promised

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

It was great, as usual

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We were from Illinois. Got us repaired quickly

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Chris service manager did a great job of getting me in and taking care of my problem

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great, friendly and helpful from the top on down. Lucky to have this dealership in our town!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

It was quick, easy, and everyone was extremely nice

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Scheduled appointment, service preformed and out the door as usual… Great experience!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

i was impressed very polite and i will def go back i had better luck here than any other place in town

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Fast outstanding service

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Our little family came to the dealership and Chris went above and beyond to help us find a good used van for us. We easily were able to take our kids with us and everyone at the dealership was so accommodating to them, especially Chris. We highly recommend the dealership!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Friendly and very helpful staff. Always feel welcome and appreciated at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

This was by far the most seamless and FAST buying experience I've ever had. These guys have the process down to a science. Huge shout out to Austin Berg...he's earned my family's business for life. Husband will be in soon for a newer Silverado..... #chevyfamily

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Went the extra mile to find what I was looking for, when other dealerships kept avoiding my question.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The staff was great! They answered all of our questions and was quick with the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Good dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Tim was very knowledgeable and provided what we thought were very honest and helpful answers to our questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

No one told me I would be setting there for 3 hours and had to end up having my mother inlaw go get my son from school

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Kerry was my salesman and was great! He listened to my needs and went out and found several options. Kerry was very patient and accommodating to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Warraty work. Got in early with minimal wait.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

It was great especially with the free oil change after so many visits

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Roberts Robinson was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships we visited! The honest truth is we visited nearly every big dealership in the Kansas City area. Everyone of them were arrogant, unappreciative and made it clear they were only concerned with taking my money. I had several friends in the automotive industry suggest Robert's Robinson and I figured I might as well give them a try. To be honest I wasn't expecting much. With that said I was amazingly surprised! The staff was very considerate. When I talked they listened. When I told them ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have had

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Everyone in the process made it very easy to purchase my first GMC Truck. They went above and beyond to help make my buying experience awesome. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The staff is always kind and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I dealt with Austin Berg & he was great to work with. No high pressure selling & easy to talk with. All my questions were answered regarding the purchase of our new truck. Looking forward to many years enjoying our GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Duramax. Will tell anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to check out Roberts Robinson first!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Loved being able to schedule online, service was fast!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

I went to get my oil changed yesterday and was there for an hour and 40 minutes. I could tell they were very busy so I patiently waited for an update and so I signed up to receive the text updates. I never received one so I went to the front desk to ask for an update. They apologized and brought the manager over. He told me not to worry about the cost of the oil change and that they would take care of it. I didn’t mind waiting around and I appreciated that they were generous about the situation. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Excellent and quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and can do the job in a timely manner. I thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I took my truck in for a oil change to Roberts Robinson Chevrolet being in a hurry left my wallet on the console in the truck. Service manger took all of my info then provide a ride back to my house. Not needing the vehicle for the day took my wifes car to work when the service manager call the vehicle was ready that afternoon I thought about how I was going to pay realizing that I didn't have my wallet I panicked and remembered it was in the truck with 160 dollars in it credit cards everything!!!!! So when ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Quick and completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

I had a very complicated issue with my 2013 equinox. Sherry in service was absolutely outstanding. I live in Smithville and will only visit this dealership in the future. Victory Chevy in Smithville is absolute garbage compared to this place. Can’t thank her enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Got my vehicle finished the same day, great service and experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Yukon Denali. Had an excellent experience with Austin and dealership. They worked with the vehicle price and trade in. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Easy to deal with. I will never use another dealership when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Was in and out quickly. Oil change and tires rotated.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Always has great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Prompt contact, professional attitude and reasonable completion time.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

This was the easiest car shopping experience I've ever had. I called the dealership told them what I wanted and they delivered it the next day! It took me about 15 minutes to fill some paperwork online and it was done. My Chevrolet Equinox is also my new favorite vehicle ever. It's got a lot of room and plenty of power. I haul a lot of stuff and this works perfect for me. I'd recommend anyone check out Roberts Robinson before they buy because their prices are more competitive and they treat you right.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

We love these guys! Our son, Jimmie bought a car here & they were awesome! Love the car & the people. They went above & beyond & we highly recommend them. We WILL buy more cars from them.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

Well, where do I start? From start to finish Chris & Tim went above & beyond to treat us like we were family. Helpful & professional. We got the perfect car for us. We had a trade-in that we were upside down in. They dropped our interest from 26% to 4.46%! We are more than thrilled & recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Very pleasant & willing to make a Deal !!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Every detail was thoroughly handled in the purchase of my new vehicle. I was blown away with the responsiveness of the staff and the ease at which they made the whole purchasing process. I don't think I've ever purchased a vehicle with such ease. Everyone involved truly cared about the customer experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Always courteous and helpful people. Have a lot of faith/trust in Kerry Dauma and the work he does. Sherrie and her colleagues are top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Always first class and makes it easy

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

It was fantastic, Terrance was informative, friendly, and gave space to talk over the purchase Very good

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

All ways Good.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Excellent and couteous service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Everyone that works in Robert Robertson Chevrolet are wonderful people! I do a lot of business here. I like this place so much I take my Ram truck and my car here to get my service done! Chris in service department treats me well including the other Chris in sales! Thank you for everything you do for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Everything went as planned and they did a good job.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The dealership is always pleasant and friendly. This time, the service department got us in on a Saturday to fix the problem and got it done quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The service and support staff at Roberts Robinson in Excelsior Springs is excellent! It was easy to make my oil change appointment online and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

We purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. Tom was a great salesman and very friendly and nice. We definitely recommend Roberts Robinson. Very professional and genuinely nice people...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

It was very nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2020

They were extremely professional and did an excellent job. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Friendly staff, easy process. I would highly recommend looking for your next vehicle here!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Good service, great hot chocolate while I waited.

 

Leave Us A Review